Studios

Luckily I came across two very important books, one which I may have mentioned before, which is pretty much the directory to the studios.

scan 4

scan 3

Both books house a large database of various studios and companies that would be of interest to any animator, film maker, game designer or general creative within my area of study. The list of studios and places to keep close watch of are luckily familiar to me but some I need to do more research in. I’ll be going through the lists and lists of studios no doubt to see what studios really excite me and bring in my interest to hopefully aim for one day or at least visit and understand.

Leave a Reply

