Music to my ears

Once I had the first Act sorted out, I could then pass it on to Danny who could then sync the tracks that he had already half made to the animation.

fc

Although realistically this would be done the other way around apart from foley sounds, it felt to me as if I didn’t have all the time I wanted as well as not knowing what sort of music I was going for. Again I wanted Danny to bring something different to the table and he definitely has with this one. It was exciting to hear the sound with the footage and in time. Hopefully it won’t take Danny long to do the other ones but he had already pre-developed the music with all the beats, syncs and other sounds all stored already.

Leave a Reply

