I’m in the Xbox Marketplace?!

It’s always exciting to see a game come online for the world to play that you’ve seen the process of or know some one involved; but when you’ve had the lovely chance of being involved as well as getting to see some of the behind the scenes action, it’s even better.

motst

As I mentioned before I had the lovely opportunity to spend a few days with some of the guys at Gaslight Games Ltd, and the game I got to help out on is finally online to download and play! Although I’ve still yet to buy the full game, which I intend to do very soon although I should be animating…
It was exciting just to get the demo to give it a try to see how it turned out but of course was excited to see whether or not my name had been placed in the credits, which are. It was a great excitement and really fun to work on! Hopefully I’ll be able to check out everything on the full game and everything went in well that I got to help on. In the end I don’t know whether or not this is more exciting and interesting to be within the process of a game or within a short film/film. I’ll just have to get myself into a film and find out!

Leave a Reply

