Time

time

Originally I had created this lovely gannt chart within Excel to plan out my time and try to sort out the project just so I knew what I needed done and when. Sadly this timetable has since gone horribly wrong, with dissertation and events coming into the equation. It was a real pain to do the dissertation at such an important time and I completely neglected the project until the dissertation was bound which was a real shame but it needed to be done.
If things had gone to plan according to the calender than things would be in a much better place but I just need to get on with it now it seems. It was still good to try to organise myself at the start and clearly put out each part that I need to focus on and make sure that I try to catch up to where I wanted to be.

Leave a Reply

