Budget reports

budget_report

Here’s a quick post of a document I found which looked into a professional budget report that I’ve just been looking at in order to think about what I’d have to look into or even develop if I was to do this professionally and ‘properly’. This was also a good thing to look at in order to think of what I may need to consider for my animation in terms of process or help.
Of course teams can be even larger but this was a great starting point to think about what I may need to consider.

Leave a Reply

