An Animated Christmas

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged or really had the time to sit and just blog away but I’ll be catching back up with all the little things I’ve been up too!

It was a very good Christmas (last year now!) with the usual family meet ups and a tiny break and breath from the constant amount of work.
Over the Christmas holidays though there was still lots of work to be done and lots of projects to get involved in!
Below is just one of the short animations I started and in this case finished over the Christmas holidays which I did for All Animated, to send out to all the people who have helped me over the year and for joy!
Here’s a link to the All Animated advent calendar which it was placed into,

All Animated are a group I’ve mentioned before in a previous post, but for those who never saw that, All Animated is a group set up in order to meet, network and discuss animations and ideas with various creatives from around the UK!
If you’d like to check out more about All Animated do head over to their twitter which I’ve linked below,

https://twitter.com/allanimateduk

Here’s the short with a little bit of sound on its own on my Vimeo!

Merry Christmas! from Chris Luk on Vimeo.

I hope you all had a great Christmas and New Year.

Leave a Reply

