Behind the scenes-ish

Here’s a very short 1 minute video of a few of the many hours that I’ve spent animating two of the three animations. It captures the end part of the ‘Exaggeration’ animation and the start of the ‘Humanised’ animation.
I captured this using my laptop’s webcam and a nice little free piece of software named ‘Gawker’, which I had set to take an image of me working both at one of the College Studio’s and at home. The images were taken around every 25 seconds and put together within Gawker at a frame rate of 24fps.
Once I had a few takes of me working I put it all together within Final Cut Pro and added the free music and little ending.
I’ve still got a lot of animating to go and things to sort out, but here’s a little behind the scenes-ish for the animations.

One thought on “Behind the scenes-ish

Leave a Reply

