Looking at Juicers

I haven’t been able to talk much about my Independent Project recently because I’ve been working a lot on my personal and professional work with things like Bradford Animation Festival but I have been doing some work of course on the side.
This is where I was able to grab a lot of the realistic elements and information from as I set the object around a juicer. The reason for the juicer as the item that I will be animating with the three different forms is due to the link I’m going to have with this project and the one set by ‘Feel Good Drinks’ in the YCN student competition.

This is where I started with the drawings and designs.

http://www.ukjuicers.com/restaurant-pro-citrus-juicer

Leave a Reply

