Sound from comedians

As I’ve been looking for sound clip for my three animations, I first had the thought of looking at using more live or well-known sound clips but this is taking a very long time. Quite honestly I am getting incredibly distracted by these and it’s taking a very long time to find or even choose a part of the sound in particular. I’ve now decided and reverted back to using the 11 second club sound clips, after talking to Matt about it, because I need something that I can ‘act’ too and they’re already the right time.

Here’s some of the sounds/comedians I had looked into for the sound clip.

Milton Jones – Food

Eddie Izzard

Dylan Moran

Russell Howard

Dara O Briain

Michael McIntyre – Spices

I’ve now chosen my sound and clip and began to animate and layout the animation. Hopefully I’ll keep to plan and just get on with animating!

Leave a Reply

