Walk Cycle Display Test

With a lot of help from Annabeth and Fee I have been able to create a short test of how I would, or should, have displayed my walk cycle had I created it in the center of the sheet. Something to learn for next time is to create the walk cycle or any movement in the center, that can be repeated which can then be edited later on to move across the screen. Unless there are specific actions or needs, then doing this would save a lot more time as well as allowing me to add more detail.

Here is the test of how it should be displayed though, let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

