Joanna Quinn

I had the great opportunity of meeting the amazing animator Joanna Quinn at Bradford Animation Festival near the end of last year. I had recently emailed her to ask for advice and, if possible, some feedback on the animation tests.
It was amazing to see her reply so quickly to my email and remembering myself and Mary from BAF, especially as I know how much of a fan Mary is, and she was nice enough to allow me to email her some animations for feedback.
I’m just tidying up my animation tests a little bit and seeing about any display edits but then I will be able to email her for feedback. This of course, won’t be done in time for the module, however this is something that I’ve been wanting to set out myself, trying to get some critical feedback from industry professionals. Especially if they are some personal favourites of mine!

Leave a Reply

