Test 2 of 1

Here’s the next stage of my testing where I’ve added some more frames to the original test as well as adding more actions for my character.
It’s still a bit too fast at the end and there are some frames I still need to add but this has been a very useful first test and I think I’m starting to understand the process a little bit more. There’s some small techniques I’m also starting to pick up with doing a little bit more drawing now.

Let me know what you think, hopefully I’ll be able to fix the animation a little more and then move onto my walk cycle.

Leave a Reply

