No more room in my room?

Recently got more materials and tools to get through my negotiated studies which has set me back more than just some cash.
I’ve had to once again move everything around in my room as well as add more things!

You can see two of the lovely books I own too that I’m currently looking through for this module but that’s only two of the many many many books that are also hidden elsewhere all around my room being read through.

With this set up now I will hopefully start being able to get on with some real hand drawn animation.
The paper and col-erase pencils also came but sadly there are some issues with the light box more to do with delivery and just slight damages that hopefully can be sorted out as soon as possible with what ever they reply.
[Update – Chromacolour did reply straight away and have sent resolved the damages. Yey!]

If anyone is wondering… size comparison… my mac is 27″.

Leave a Reply

