Beta to testing

Finally nearly the end of this module and I’ve been able to get a fairly alright working Beta working so that people where able to test my game environment and give me some creative feedback on points that need to be sorted out or not. It’s sometimes hard to see issues with something that you’ve spent such a long time with and in the end it’s helped add some more things to my environment.
The feedback sheets above and I’m happy to say that a large majority of the points made on the sheet are fixed as a few of them where the same sort of issues but I’ve yet to have sorted them all out yet!

Leave a Reply

