Peepa Peep!

Even though I only just recently blogged about the development I’ve been able to get through with Peepa within Maya, I’ve actually been able to do a fair bit of cleaning up and I’ve been able to sort out those antlers!

Next up is getting the texturing done her and the mask which I’ve also been able to do today.
Although I’m wandering whether it would be better to rig first or texture first?
I’ll most likely give rigging a go tonight and see what happens because the actual animation part of this module is the one I’m most interested in.
Here’s some screenshots and cropped ones of where Peepa is now, although you may not notice some changes just because it’s more to do with me deleting and moving some edges and vectors.

Leave a Reply

