The world revolves…

Here’s where I went a little wild with trying to create the right environment for Peepa and I’ve mentioned in my previous post about some changes I had made from my initial ideas with the environment design.

I’m not too good with concept art for environments so these are incredibly rough drawings of the sort of colours I’m looking at.

Here’s more scaled work where I’ve looked further into the designs I’ve made up, giving it some more depth and idea for more people of placing within a three dimensional setting.

One thought on “The world revolves…

  1. Pingback: Nascente wasn’t built in a day… « Awsome Sauce!

Leave a Reply

