A board of moods for the environment…

A mixture of images slapped onto an A3 sheet, these are images that gave me a big idea of what I was thinking for Peepa’s environment but ones that I never went into more detail in. They’re a bit odd and singled out rather than being from a specific place or artist.
I also looked into flowers a lot further due to Peepa’s obvious link with nature I thought about what Annabeth had set about the idea/design I had shortly done before and I think I may make it more simpler, in terms of what sort of place she’s living in, which is now much more ‘nature’ orientated.
I think I may incorporate the flower shapes into the either the actual design, depending on how well it works, or just the props inside the environment as I like the deeper meaning that these flowers seem to hold.

Leave a Reply

