Busy Bee for King Bee Animations

So as most people on my course will know I’ve actually been lucky enough to get hold of some work experience over the summer although it was quite small, it was great fun and really interesting. Thankfully King Been Animations based down in London was able to hand over some briefs which I had tried to fulfill…

http://www.kingbee.co.uk/

So here’s what I’ve bene up to over the later bits of the summer holidays with the work that they had set me.
I’ve had some great feedback from them as well as having to really think about the target audience, feel of the animated band and fulfilling a brief from a company!
Obviously I’m not going to pop anything on that they had sent me that they have made, and there’s nothing really you need to know apart from the designs are for an animated band which they have created.
These are backdrop ideas and then a quick possible cinema layout… I’m in the process of just finishing off trying to create a stage sort of design.

Leave a Reply

