Not So Lazy Summer…

Looking at this blog it seems as though my summer has been filled with no work and all play…
Now I have been having a fun summer with travelling and such, but I’ve been keeping up with drawing and starting to plan a few different animations.
Creating animatics, character designs and just playing with photoshop.

Here’s a quick few very rough images to get the idea of what I’ve been working on.
I still intend on getting some of my summer sketching scanned in as well as getting the finalised versions of these on.

As well as doing some odd things here and there for myself, I’ve been doing some design work as work experience for ‘King Bee Animation’.
Hopefully at some point I’ll be able to pop some of that on here….

Anyway for now I hope you enjoy these rough sketches of things and that you want to see more!

Leave a Reply

