Showreel 2011

Finally got my own little showreel sorted out.
It’s been a pretty big year and I’m actually quite proud with how much I’ve learnt and gotten through in one year but I still have so much more to learn.
Pieced together with mostly work from the course but with one or two bits just of my own work.
Hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it! Thanks.

Lemme know what you think.

Thanks to Chris Burgess for making the music.

Content made using, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Flash, Adobe After Effects, Adobe Illustrator, Final Cut Pro, Maya, Corel Painter 11, QuickTime, Avimator, Second Life.

Leave a Reply

