Graffiti Fine Art – What is graffiti.

Graffiti Fine Art – Official Extended Preview from Jared Levy on Vimeo.

I’m going to keep an eye out for this one! I’d like to think I can do graffiti but not very well with my garage wall totally taken up with different colours of paint…
But this video seems to bring up points I’ve always thought about and takes into consideration a more wider side of the discussion that is ‘what graffiti really is.’ ‘where does graffiti sit in the world of art.’

A lot of the doodles and characters I create come from a graffiti or very cut stlye, but then, a lot of people could say that.
It’s a great little trailer for something that seems like it’s going to be incredibly interesting.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

