Initial notes for OUDF104!

Here begins the final module of the first year… Level 4.
The two images below are Andy’s and then my quick notes on rought ideas on what we are wanting within our enviroment and such. Andy’s where the main notes which is why I haven’t written much but I have built up on that small girl sketch I did on the notes I made as well as a few odd names that I thought may help out with the idea. Need to do lots of research, sketches, concept art, etc. Need to get my head down and get busy again! Lot’s of work to do in a very short time…

Andy’s blog – http://vonlitch.wordpress.com/

Cam’s blog – http://cameronbland.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

