Portal 2

To be perfectly honest I had no idea what Portal was until this year, when Freddie spoke about the game.
I was completely baffled by what he was talking about, but looking at the trailers for the new Portal 2; I’m incredibly tempted to buy it for myself!
I love the style and the creations that they’ve made within what seemed at first, a very basic world.
They’ve put tons of humour and character within basic and lifeless creations such as the robots that are used for co-op gameplay…
You’re just going to have to watch the trailers,

Leave a Reply

