Exporting/Rendering Fail.

Just one big fail with the exporting of my flash animations, I figured out or in fact we figured out that the bone tool and such is fine with exporting the flash as an image sequence so my flash animations can be seen with non of those silly artifacts! Yey!
But here’s just a quick screen print of my folders at home because I decided to actually just make a folder dedicated to fails, sadly this was a bit early on so there’s actually even more of them in there now. The joys.

Leave a Reply

