Maya Truck making!

First ever maya build! The tuck of doom…
It took me awhile to get this one out even though we had Matt’s tutorial and then a nice and handy guide to follow to do it.
It was quick nice to see that you’ve made something in this software and being able to look at it in a 3D enviroment but it takes me ages before I even know where I am. Starting off with easy shapes and then building them up was a good tip and just playing with the thing!
Nothing really special about this one but I did also play with lighting and the hypershades, just a shame I forgot to save or even printscreen them…. my bad.

Leave a Reply

