Polygon Animation

Finally prevaled with flash and got out my polygon flash animation. Pretty basic I know but I’m still getting use to all the features that flash has to offer… This is all I’m going to do now with the polygon animation I think, I was just working on it and touching it up whilst trying to get on with the other flash animation and the introduction flash I decided to make… oops.

There is still artifacts left on the cube but this shall do for now until I work out how to export it without them!!

Leave a Reply

