Oh no!

I seemed to had missed these guys off!!
These are some of the initial ideas I had popped down whilst travelling around for the final visual language brief.
I like to work out of my small sketchbook because its pretty much always with me and I always seem to have the best ideas when I’m looking for something to write/drawn them down with, or on a bus!
The scanned images are from pretty early on whilst just starting to think about the character.
Hopefully I’ll be getting more and more work done in my little sketchbook as well as my main one in the near future.

Leave a Reply

