Rosie and her clumsiness!

I did do this awhile back but I just never got round to popping it on here for some wonderful reason.
But here is Rosie back again! Not quite done with her yet but this is just another stance which I created for her so you get a better idea of what she looks like as well as just standing there.
Seeing as she’s such a clutz I drew her having a moment, drawn on Photoshop and then coloured in using textures apart from skin tone which I just did using brushes.
Let me know what you think…

Leave a Reply

