Animation Bible…

So I went a little mental in the library, like a good boy, and took out tons of books over the holiday and looked threw them. Not in as much detail as I would have liked to but I did get some nice tips, information and as you may have already seen got some more knowledge on some amazing artists that work for companies such as Pixar.
This big number, I should say, is a book written Maureen Furniss and speaks about all things animation. It has some really interesting points and here are some of the main points that I scanned in, that interested me the most and thought may help out a lot in terms of what I want to do now and in the future.

One thought on “Animation Bible…

Leave a Reply

