12 Principles Of Animation

We’ve just started our lovely new module, which I’ve been waiting for and just really up for doing!
Even though I’d like to think I’ve done some animation and know a fair bit to get into this area for my future profession but, that would be lying…
We just went through the 12 principles of animation and some odd pieces and information to do with animation.
Here are my notes that I took when we went through the principles and just some notes!
There’s also a video I found whilst going threw youtube looking for stuff about animation, that’s quite useful.

Leave a Reply

