Amazing… that’s why I chose this course.

I finally found an amzing film that was shot by people that I this year finished my course. I didn’t realise it was on vimeo but after looking around at their website and facebook page I just happened to come across it… It’s an increbibly nice video with great music as well to fit. It just seemed like a lot of fun as well as effort went into this and I need to keep it around me just to remind me what a good course I chose, as well as the fact I really love it.
The guys that made this short now have their own Filming company called ‘Brown Bread Films’ which hopefully I’ll be able to help out and get a bit of experience with. If you want to check more of their stuff out I’d advice checking out their vimeo page and going from their.

http://player.vimeo.com/video/12764700

Ain’t Got No Sole from BROWN BREAD FILMS on Vimeo.

Here is their website as well.
www.brownbreadfilms.com/

Leave a Reply

