Crew!

Nothing’s fully finalised but here’s just a quick short list of who I’m crewing so far and who has asked for my help on their 1 minute film brief we have on at the moment.
Just so I have a record as well seeing as they keep on disappearing!

I’m helping,
Dan H – Storyboarding (& Directing Photography?)
Billy – Animation
Lauren – Lighting (general help)
Chapman – Crewing/Filming/Stuff.

I’m crewing,
Billy – Sound
Mary – Production/Casting
Andy, Dan C & Ben – Helping with rotoscoping.

I’ll be updating as it goes along as everyones moving around a bit as to who’s doing what and who’s needed where!

Leave a Reply

