Composition

I love photography so anytime someone gives me a camera ill just go mental and take tons of images. I’m a happy snapper. These photos here are from the photography induction we went through were we just went through a few points about a camera such as file types and setting up an SLR for different shots and knowing parts of it. I wouldn’t say I know lots about cameras myself but it does help with parents who are in this area, but I thought this day was really helpful and just backed up some of my own knowledge… these are just some of the images I took that day of some crazy pins cause I wasn’t too keen on my item! As you can most likely tell I liked to play with the depth of field and the lighting not just from artificial lights around me but the cameras own settings.

Leave a Reply

